Skip to main content
Faculty Artist Recital
  • Oscar E Macchioni, University of Texas at El Paso
Presented annual solo recital. Program: Adadio from the Oboe Concerto by Marcello-Bach Faschingschwank aus Wien op. 26 by Schumann Sonata in C# minor by Guastavino Preludes Book I (selection) by Debussy
Publication Date
December 7, 2013
Citation Information
Oscar E Macchioni. "Faculty Artist Recital" (2013)
Available at: