Skip to main content
The Policy Gap
The Digital Shift via Library Journal
  • Kim M. Thompson, Charles Sturt University
  • Paul T. Jaeger, University of Maryland
  • Natalie Greene Taylor, University of Maryland
  • Mega Subramaniam, University of Maryland
  • John C. Bertot, University of Maryland
Document Type
News Article
Publication Date
Citation / Publisher Attribution

The Digital Shift, Sept. 19, 2014

Citation Information
Kim M. Thompson, Paul T. Jaeger, Natalie Greene Taylor, Mega Subramaniam, et al.. "The Policy Gap" The Digital Shift via Library Journal (2014)
Available at: