Skip to main content
Popular Press
Full Chamber Recital, "Commonwealth Clarinet Quartet Chamber Recital
NACWPI 2011 National Conference (2011)
  • John M Cipolla, Western Kentucky University
Commonwealth Clarinet Quartet Chamber Recital at NACWPI 2011 National Conference", Commonwealth Clarinet Quartet, National Association of College Wind and Percussion Instructors, Gainesville, Florida, USA, Cipolla, J. M., Premiered three new works commissioned by the quartet: (February 25, 2011).
  • Commonwealth Clarinet Quartet,
  • John Cipolla,
  • Connie Rhoades,
  • Dallas Tidwell,
  • Scott Locke
Publication Date
Winter February 25, 2011
Citation Information
John M Cipolla. "Full Chamber Recital, "Commonwealth Clarinet Quartet Chamber Recital" NACWPI 2011 National Conference (2011)
Available at: