Skip to main content
Community Health
Georgia (2013)
  • Stuart Tedders, Georgia Southern University
  • Raymona Lawrence, Georgia Southern University
  • Marie Denis-Luque, Georgia Southern University
  • Dziyana Nazaruk, Georgia Southern University
  • J. Welle
Abstract not available.
Publication Date
Presented for the following counties in Georgia: Appling, Bacon, Clinch, Decatur, Evans, Jasper, Jeff Davis, Jefferson, Lanier, Miller, Monroe, Morgan, Pulask, Stephens, Toombs, Towns, Union, Washington.
Citation Information
Stuart Tedders, Raymona Lawrence, Marie Denis-Luque, Dziyana Nazaruk, et al.. "Community Health" Georgia (2013)
Available at: