Skip to main content
Community Health Assessment
  • Stuart H. Tedders, Georgia Southern University
  • Raymona H. Lawrence, Georgia Southern University
  • Marie Denis-Luque
  • Dziyana Nazaruk, Georgia Southern University
  • J. Welle
Abstract not available.
Publication Date
Technical report written for the following counties in Georgia: Appling, Bacon, Clinch, Decatur, Evans, Jasper, Jeff Davis, Jefferson, Lanier, Miller, Monroe, Morgan, Pulaski, Stephens, Toombs, Towns, Union, and Washington.
Citation Information
Stuart H. Tedders, Raymona H. Lawrence, Marie Denis-Luque, Dziyana Nazaruk, et al.. "Community Health Assessment" (2013)
Available at: