Skip to main content
Over the Waterfall
  • Doug Lofstrom, Columbia College Chicago
  • Mim Eichmann
  • Ed Hall
  • Paul Russell
Music performed by Trillium, released on Little Miracles Music from Downers Grove, Illinois in 2006. Trillium consists of: Mim Eichmann, hammered dulcimer & vocals; Ed Hall, guitar, banjo, background vocals; Doug Lofstrom, bass, keyboard; Paul Russell, fiddle & mandolin.
  • Trillium,
  • Little Miracles Music,
  • dulcimer,
  • guitar,
  • banjo,
  • bass,
  • keyboard,
  • fiddle,
  • mandolin
Publication Date
Citation Information
Doug Lofstrom, Mim Eichmann, Ed Hall and Paul Russell. "Over the Waterfall" (2006)
Available at: