Skip to main content
The Moody Leprechaun (by Trillium)
  • Doug Lofstrom, Columbia College Chicago
  • Mim Eichmann
  • Ed Hall
  • Paul Russell
Music performed by Trillium, released on Little Miracles Music from Downers Grove, Illinois in 2007. Trillium consists of: Mim Eichmann, hammered dulcimer & vocals; Ed Hall, guitar, banjo, background vocals; Doug Lofstrom, bass, keyboard; Paul Russell, fiddle & mandolin.
  • Trillium,
  • Little Miracles Music,
  • fiddle,
  • mandolin,
  • dulcimer,
  • guitar,
  • banjo,
  • keyboard
Publication Date
Citation Information
Doug Lofstrom, Mim Eichmann, Ed Hall and Paul Russell. "The Moody Leprechaun (by Trillium)" (2007)
Available at: