Skip to main content
Solo Composition Recital (November 9, 2006)
UTEP Faculty Recital Series (2006)
  • Dominic Dousa, University of Texas at El Paso

Faculty Compositon Recital, presented by Elisa Wilson (mezzo soprano, UTEP), Lesley Chen (violin), and Dominic Dousa (piano). Performances of the following original compositions:

"Winter in the Country"

"Dream Land"

"Views from the Hills and Valleys"

Publication Date
November 9, 2006
Citation Information
Dominic Dousa. "Solo Composition Recital (November 9, 2006)" UTEP Faculty Recital Series (2006)
Available at: