Skip to main content
Percussion Wonderland (Cleveland Percussion Ensemble)
  • Dan Rager
1) Deck the Halls/O Little Town of Bethlehem
2) We Three Kings
3) God Rest Ye Merry Gentalmen
4) *Wencelas's Favorite Things
5) *Do You Hear What I Hear
6) Joy To the World
7) *O Holy Night
8) Jingle Bells
9) *The Little Drummer Boy
10) The First Noel/Away In A Manger/O Come All Ye Faithful
11) Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
12) *Percussion Wonderland
13) Silent Night
14) We Wish You A Merry Christmas
*Arrangements by Dan Rager
  • Dan Rager
Publication Date
Cleveland Percussion Ensemble
Producer & Arranger Dan Rager
Performers: George Judy, Tom Fries, Mell Csicsila, Joe Adato
*Arrangements available from Dan Rager
Citation Information
Dan Rager. "Percussion Wonderland (Cleveland Percussion Ensemble)" (1994)
Available at: