Skip to main content
Popular Press
Nine Faculty Members Earn Tenure
Sacred Heart University News Story (2016)
  • Barbara M. Tarasovich
Barbara Tarasovich is one of nine Sacred Heart University faculty members who were awarded tenure recently by the Board of Trustees. She was also promoted from assistant professor to associate professor.
  • Sacred Heart University faculty,
  • Tenure award
Publication Date
July 13, 2016
Citation Information
Barbara M. Tarasovich. "Nine Faculty Members Earn Tenure" Sacred Heart University News Story (2016)
Available at: