Skip to main content

About Aurora Rural Family Medicine Faculty

The Aurora Lakeland RTT is a 1-2 Family Medicine residency program. Residents spend their PGY1 in Milwaukee on inpatient rotations with the Aurora St. Luke’s Family Medicine residents, and PGY2 and PGY3 at Aurora Lakeland Medical Center practicing and learning rural Family Medicine. Resident’s continuity clinic is at Aurora Lakeland all 3 years.


Present Rural Family Medicine Faculty, Aurora Health Care Aurora Health Care

Research Interests

Enter a valid date range.

Enter a valid date range.

Conference Presentations (20)

Other Presentations (7)

Chapters/Textbooks (1)

Posters (2)

Clinical Teaching (2)