Skip to main content
Popular Press
Nine Faculty Members Earn Tenure
SHU News (2016)
  • Anita August, Dr.
Sacred Heart University reaffirmed its commitment to academic excellence when the Board of Trustees awarded tenure to nine faculty members recently.
The newly tenured faculty members, who all received promotions from assistant professor to associate professor, are:

Anita August - English
Pamela Buck - English
Grace Guo - Management
Andrew Lazowski - Mathematics
Kerry Milner - Nursing
Amanda Moras - Sociology
Julianna Stockton - Mathematics
Barabara Tarasovich - Accounting
David Taylor - Marketing

  • tenure,
  • faculty,
  • promotions,
  • news,
  • announcements
Publication Date
July 13, 2016
Citation Information
Sacred Heart University (2016). Nine Faculty Members Earn Tenure. Fairfield, CT: SHU News.