Skip to main content
OSI Scholarly Communication Publishing Experts Stakeholders Report
Open Scholarship Initiative Proceedings (2017)
  • Bryan Alexander, Bryan Alexander Consulting, LLC
  • Suzie Allard, University of Tennessee - Knoxville
  • Éric Archambault, 1Science
  • Marilyn Billings, University of Massachusetts - Amherst
  • Hillary Corbett, Northeastern University
  • Sheree Crosby, Cabell's
  • John G. Dove
  • Lacey Earle, Cabell's
  • Christopher Erdmann, NCSU
  • Adrian K. Ho, University of Kentucky
  • Najko Jahn, SUB Göttingen
  • Roy Kaufman, Copyright Clearance Center
  • Barrett Matthews, George Washington University
  • Catherine Mitchell, California Digital Library
  • Eric L. Olson, ORCID
  • T. Scott Plutchak, University of Alabama
  • Rachael G. Samberg, University of California, Berkeley
  • Scholarly communication,
  • Scholarly publishing
Publication Date
Publisher Statement
© 2017 OSI2017 Scholarly Communication Publishing Experts Stakeholder workgroup. This open access article is distributed under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

This document reflects the combined input of the authors listed here (in alphabetical order by last name) as well as contributions from other OSI2017 delegates. The findings and recommendations expressed herein do not necessarily reflect the opinions of the individual authors listed here, nor their agencies, trustees, officers, or staff.
Citation Information
Bryan Alexander, Suzie Allard, Éric Archambault, Marilyn Billings, et al.. "OSI Scholarly Communication Publishing Experts Stakeholders Report" Open Scholarship Initiative Proceedings Vol. 2 (2017) p. 1 - 5
Available at:
Creative Commons license
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons CC_BY International License.